Randall King: Into The Neon


Release Date: 01-26-2024

SKU: 093624850090

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Randall King: Into The Neon

1. Product Details

A West Texas native and self-described" old soul," Warner Music Nashville's Randall King has never wavered in his honky-tonk allegiance-in fact, he's worn it like a badge of honor, growing with pride into a leading voice for today's traditional country. Amassing over 270 Million streams with singles like "You In A Honky Tonk," "Hey Cowgirl" and "Mirror, Mirror, "he's kept the twang alive in country's mainstream while also earning acclaim through deeply personal EPs like2020'sLeanna, and his 2022 major label album debut, Shot Glass-which landed on both Whiskey Riff's Top 40 Country Albums of 2022 and Billboard's All Genre 50 Best Albums of 2022 (So Far). Schooled on icons like Keith Whitley, George Strait, Alan Jackson and John Anderson, but inspired by modern masters like Dierks Bentley and Gary Allan, King first built an independent, grass-roots following on the strength ofhis electrifying live shows-each one a harrowing mix of rowdy roughnecking, romantic tenderness and breathtaking emotion-never asking for permission to explore his creative vision. He has since gone on to headline all across the U.S., the U.K. and Europe, where he continues to play nearly 150shows a year and hone his craft where it matters most. Named a Country Artist to Watch by everyone from Pandora and Country Now to Music Mayhem Magazine, his sophomore major label albumin to the Neon takes that craft to the next level on January 26, as King's neo-traditional roots meet the blood-pumping rhythms and sharp, arena-sized grooves of Y2K-era country and beyond. Co-produced by King and Jared Conrad, and featuring 18 tracks, punchy sounds exist side-by-side with timeless swagger, further blurring the line between yesteryear and today-even as King renews his forever-country vows.

  1. One Night Dance
  2. Somewhere Over Us
  3. When My Baby’s In Boots
  4. What Doesn’t Kill You
  5. Hang of Hangin’ On
  6. Burns Like Her
  7. Good Feelin’
  8. The One You're Waiting On
  9. Into The Neon
  10. Tonk ‘Til I Die
  11. But It Ain’t
  12. Coulda Been Love
  13. Damn You Look Good
  14. Hard To Be Humble
  15. Right Things Right
  16. As Far As We Go
  17. I Could Be That Rain
  18. I Don’t Whiskey Anymore

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline