R Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly


Release Date: 06-10-2016

SKU: 889853100217

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
R Kelly: The Essential R. Kelly

1. Product Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing containing 18 tracks from the R&B singer/songwriter/producer. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists. This vinyl set by R. Kelly includes "Bump n' Grind", "I Believe I Can Fly", "Feelin' On Yo Booty", "Trapped In The Closet, Part 1" and more. A native of Chicago, Illinois, often referred to as the King of R&B, R. Kelly began performing during the late 1980s and debuted in 1992 with the group Public Announcement. In 1993, Kelly went solo with the album 12 Play. He is known for a collection of major hit singles. In 1998, Kelly won three Grammy Awards for "I Believe I Can Fly". His distinctive sound and style has influenced numerous hip hop and contemporary R&B artists. Kelly became the first music star to play professional basketball, when he got signed in 1997.

  1. Bump n' Grind
  2. Honey Love - R. Kelly ; Public Announcement
  3. Sex Me (Part I) - R. Kelly ; Public Announcement
  4. You Remind Me of Something
  5. Your Body's Callin'
  6. Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) - R. Kelly feat. Ronald and Ernie Isley
  7. When a Woman's Fed Up
  8. I Believe I Can Fly
  9. I'm Your Angel - R. Kelly duet with Celine Dion
  10. I Wish
  11. Feelin' On Yo Booty
  12. Ignition
  13. Step in the Name of Love
  14. Trapped In the Closet Chapter 1
  15. Happy People
  16. I'm a Flirt Remix - R. Kelly feat. T.I. ; T-Pain
  17. When a Woman Loves
  18. U Saved Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline