Punch Brothers: Phosphorescent Blues


Release Date: 02-24-2015

SKU: 075597952711

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Punch Brothers: Phosphorescent Blues

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the fourth album from the Bluegrass band featuring Chris Thile (mandolin), Gabe Witcher (fiddle/violin), Noam Pikelny (banjo), Chris Eldridge (guitar), and Paul Kowert (bass). The Phosphorescent Blues was produced by T Bone Burnett. The band chose Burnett after working with him numerous times. Most recently on the soundtrack for the Joel and Ethan Coen film Inside Llewyn Davis and the related Town Hall/Showtime concert Another Day, Another Time.

  1. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien
  2. L'accordéoniste
  3. Bravo Pour Le Clown
  4. T'es Beau Tu Sais
  5. La Belle Histoire D'amour
  6. Sous Le Ciel de Paris
  7. Les Amants Merveilleux
  8. La Foule
  9. Milord
  10. Hymne À L'amour
  11. La Goualante Du Pauvre Jean
  12. Comme Moi (Live at the Olympia)
  13. T'es L'homme Qu'il Me Faut
  14. Les Mômes de la Cloche
  15. La Vie en Rose
  16. Le Vieux Piano
  17. Mon Dieu
  18. Mon Manège À Moi
  19. Boulevard Du Crime
  20. Je M'imagine
  21. Padam... Padam
  22. La Vie L'amour
  23. C'est L'amour
  24. Avant Nous
  25. Du Matin Jusqu'au Soir
  26. Je Suis À Toi
  27. Jérusalem
  28. Un Étranger

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline