Pippo Pollina: Canzoni Segrete


Release Date: 01-14-2022

SKU: 4260075862095

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Pippo Pollina: Canzoni Segrete

1. Product Details

The new album "Canzoni segrete" is about the power of music, the consequences of prosperity, about a strange plague and changing passions, about dreams, hopes, disappointments. The songs have their roots in recent decades, "Leo"- adapted in 1994 from the French original by Georges Moustaki - being one example. Predominantly, however, they were written during the months between January 2019 and June 2020. Recorded in studios in Italy, France, Germany and Switzerland, the album turned into a profound project that challenged Pippo Pollina as a composer and poet, but also as a thinker, musician and arranger. With a rough and at the same time sonorous voice, Pippo Pollina rejoices and argues, chats and reflects. At times with a touch of the laconic, but never without a fundamental reverence for the beauty of sound and the power of art, in the knowledge that music is a gift. That is the foundation, despite all doubts, for an ambitious, mature and coherent album, which Pippo Pollina will bring to the stage from the beginning of 2022, culminating in a grand finale in the Verona Arena in August 2023.

  1. Una Musica Anche Domani
  2. Di Come Quando Cristo Fuori Piove
  3. Scacciaferro
  4. Guarda Scende la Neve
  5. Come Una Felicita Improvvisa
  6. Abbiamo Tutti
  7. Prendile Se Vuoi
  8. Senti Le Cicale
  9. Pizzolungo
  10. Leo
  11. Immaginarti
  12. Dove Ti Nasconderai
  13. Tutto Chiuso
  14. Un'altra Vita

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline