Nils Frahm: All Melody


Release Date: 02-09-2018

SKU: 4050486114407

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Nils Frahm: All Melody

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. For the past two years, Nils Frahm has been building a new studio in Berlin to make his seventh studio album titled All Melody. His previous albums have often been accompanied with a story, such as Felt (2011) where he placed felt upon the hammers of the piano out of courtesy to his neighbors when recording late at night in his old bedroom studio, and the following album Screws (2012) when injuring his thumb forced him to play with only nine fingers. This album is born out of the freedom that his new environment provided, allowing Nils to explore without any restrictions and to keep it All about the Melody. Despite being confined within the majestic four walls of the historical East German Funkhaus, buried deep in it's reverb chambers, or in an old dry well in Mallorca, All Melody is, in fact, proof that music is limitless, timeless, and reflects that of Nils own capabilities. From a boys dream to resetting the parameters of music itself.

  1. The Factory
  2. Throw It All Away
  3. Powder Cocaine Feat. Slug ; Catero
  4. Jim Dean
  5. Weather or Not
  6. Moving Too Fast Feat. Catero
  7. Runners Feat. Defari
  8. Bad Publicity Feat. Krondon
  9. Rain Drops
  10. Sell Me This Pen Feat. Alchemist ; Mach Hommy
  11. Love Is a Funny Thing Feat. Styles P Rapsody ; Khrysis
  12. 10000 Hours
  13. What I Need
  14. To Make a Long Story Longer Feat. Jonwayne
  15. Wonderful World Feat. Rakaa
  16. By My Side Too

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline