Muddy Waters: Paris 1972


Release Date: 12-23-2014

SKU: 888072360266

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Muddy Waters: Paris 1972

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Part of Norman Granz's JAZZ AT THE PHILHARMONIC series, PARIS, 1972 features a live performance in the City of Lights by one of the biggest name in Blues: The great Muddy Waters. Backed by an all-star band (Pinetop Perkins on piano, Calvin Jones on bass, Willie Smith on drums, Mojo Buford on harmonica and Louis Meyers on guitar), Waters performs his biggest hits of the day, including 'Rollin' and Tumblin,' 'I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man' and 'Got My Mojo Working.' with impressive musicianship, and the quirks that make a live record unique, PARIS, 1972 is a must-have for any fan of Muddy Waters.

  1. Introduction
  2. Clouds in My Heart
  3. Lovin' Man
  4. County Jail
  5. Hoochie Coochie Man
  6. Blow Wind Blow
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Walking Thru the Park
  9. Rollin' 'N' Tumblin'
  10. Walkin' Blues
  11. Got My Mojo Workin'

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline