Mononeon: Jelly Belly Dirty Somebody


Release Date: 10-13-2023

SKU: 3760370265832

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mononeon: Jelly Belly Dirty Somebody

1. Product Details

One of the most creative musicians today, even though he says... "I just be doing shiet mane!"... Mononeon is always searching for what else he can do with his music. His songwriting and singing is quirky, experimental and definitely funky. What is admirable about Mononeon is how free he is with his music, either working on albums like "Supermane" with producer and songwriting collaborator Davy Nathan or sitting in his bedroom alone creating whimsical albums like "Jelly Belly Dirty Somebody". Mononeon goes whatever he wants with his creations. For an example... one of the songs on the album called "The Answer Is In The Pyramid (Turn It Upside Down)" is inspired by the 'Gluten Free Ebola' South Park episode... and Mononeon's guitar solo in the bridge on that particular song is stanky. The Quilted One's use of microtonal harmony is intuitive and uncanny... like in the song "Three Bears", using his quarter-tone bass and DX7ii synth. The Dada spirit lives in Mononeon's funky soul.

  1. Bug Like An Angel
  2. Buffalo Replaced
  3. Heaven
  4. I Don't Like My Mind
  5. The Deal
  6. When Memories Snow
  7. My Love Mine All Mine
  8. The Frost
  9. Star
  10. I'm Your Man
  11. I Love Me After You

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline