Mizuki Koyama: Angel's Dream


Release Date: 10-07-2022

SKU: 4549767156484

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mizuki Koyama: Angel's Dream

1. Product Details

Japanese BOOGIE - The first analog reissue of the urban city pop classic! The first analog reissue of the debut album released in 1985 by the talented singer Mizuki Koyama, who also played in the inimitable lounge band SAFARI, with the specifications as close as possible to those of the time! The album was designed by Hiroshi Shinkawa, who introduced the most advanced bracon sound of the time and designed the album with an urban yet songful feel. The funky melody of 'He Can't Get Away With It,' composed by Kyohei Tsutumi, and the Japanese boogie number 'Oh! Daddy,' penned by Toshinobu Kubota, are true highlights of the album.

  1. 彼にはかなわない
  2. Rainy Doll
  3. She Knows Everything
  4. Kiss Me Once Again
  5. Oh! Daddy
  6. Don't Stop Love
  7. うぬぼれlonely Cats
  8. 気の毒なあいつ
  9. River Side Café

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline