Mirrorring: Foreign Body


Release Date: 03-29-2019

SKU: 796441816217

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Mirrorring: Foreign Body

1. Product Details

Mirrorring is JESY FORTINO, who has recorded under the TINY VIPERS moniker, and LIZ HARRIS, better known as GROUPER. The recordings on this album came about through a songwriting session in Portland, Oregon. The resulting sounds are contemplative, reflective, and introspective, creating a feeling as much as a song, a mood as much as a tune. One could try to assess what part of the album each artist was responsible for, but that would prevent one from seeing the proverbial forest for the trees. Foreign Body was recorded and produced in 2011. Unavailable since 2014. Received a 7.9 rating from Pitchfork upon it's initial release.

  1. Iron Fist 4:08
  2. Stay Clean 2:48
  3. On Your Feet or on Your Knees 3:20
  4. Over Your Shoulder 3:45
  5. Civil War 3:29
  6. Burner 3:29
  7. Metropolis 4:00
  8. Nothing Up My Sleeve 3:41
  9. I'm So Bad Baby I Don't Care 3:21
  10. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch 5:28
  11. Take the Blame 4:20
  12. No Class 3:22
  13. Overnight Sensation 4:38
  14. Sacrifice 3:40
  15. Born to Raise Hell 5:41
  16. Lost in the Ozone 3:43
  17. The One to Sing the Blues 3:25
  18. Capricorn 4:58
  19. Love for Sale 5:04
  20. Orgasmatron 6:36
  21. Going to Brazil 2:52
  22. Killed By Death 6:27
  23. Bomber 5:52
  24. Ace of Spades 4:49
  25. Overkill 7:34

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline