Parker Millsap: Wilderness Within You


Release Date: 05-12-2023

SKU: 793888873087

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Parker Millsap: Wilderness Within You

1. Product Details

Wilderness Within You by Parker Millsap - It's been a time of intense, worldwide change over the past few years... or maybe it all depends on scale. Zooming out to a geological timeline, maybe not much has changed at all. On his sixth album Wilderness Within You, acclaimed singer/songwriter Parker Millsap explores this flux between the here and now and the big BIG picture, while reckoning with questions about humanity's place on this planet. The result is a study in contrasts: the personal versus the cosmic, sparse acoustic compositions sitting next to lush psychedelic improvisations. Above all, Wilderness Within You is an understanding of darkness while expressing an abundance of gratitude for life itself. Musicians: Parker Millsap: Vocals, Guitar, Keys / Daniel Foulks: Violin / Ross McReynolds: Drums & Percussion / Calvin Knowles: Electric Bass & Upright Bass / Ryan Connors: Keys / Will Honaker: Keys / Juan Solorzano: Guitar, Pedal Steel / Mark Sloan: Guitar, Pedal Steel / Jake Botts - Saxaphone - Additional Musicians: Gillian Welch OKRAHOMA RECORDS

  1. Greetings and Thanks (Haudenosaunee Thanksgiving Address)
  2. What You've Shown Me
  3. Running on Time
  4. So Far Apart
  5. Front Porchin'
  6. Keeping the Love Alive
  7. Finding Out
  8. Half a World Away
  9. If We Would Let It
  10. Wilderness Within You (Feat. Gillian Welch)
  11. Magic
  12. By and By
  13. I'll Be Around

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline