Mike Zito: Tribute To Chuck Berry


Release Date: 12-13-2019

SKU: 710347205913

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mike Zito: Tribute To Chuck Berry

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Zito's 16th album is descriptively titled Rock N Roll: A Tribute to Chuck Berry. This release finds him broadening his boundaries still further even as it marks a return to his roots. The album consists of 20 Chuck Berry classics performed by Zito and an impressive array of 21 guest guitarists, among them Joe Bonamassa, Walter Trout, Eric Gales, Robben Ford, Richard Fortus, Sonny Landreth, Luther Dickinson, Albert Castiglia, Anders Osborne, and, significantly, Chuck's grandson, Charlie Berry III.

  1. St - Louis Blues Charlie Berry III
  2. Rock N Roll Music - Joanna Connor
  3. Johnny B - Goode - Walter Trout
  4. Wee Wee Hours - Joe Bonamassa
  5. Memphis - Anders Osborne
  6. I Want to Be Your Driver Ryan Perry
  7. You Never Can Tell - Robben Ford
  8. Back in the USA - Eric Gales
  9. No Particular Place to Go - Jeremiah Johnson
  10. Too Much Monkey Business - Luther Dickinson
  11. Havana Moon - Sonny Landreth
  12. Promised Land - Tinsley Ellis
  13. Downbound Train - Alex Skolnick
  14. Maybelline - Richard Fortus
  15. School Days - Ally Venable
  16. Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Josh Smith/Kirk Fletcher
  17. Reeling and Rocking - Tommy Castro
  18. Let It Rock - Jimmy Vivino
  19. Thirty Days - Albert Castiglia
  20. My Ding a Ling - Kid Andersen

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline