Michaela Anne: Oh To Be That Free


Release Date: 06-10-2022

SKU: 634457075719

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Michaela Anne: Oh To Be That Free

1. Product Details

Nashville, TN based songwriter Michaela Anne returns with her new album Oh To Be That Free, the follow up to her 2019 Yep Roc debut Desert Dove. The record was produced by Michaela and Aaron Shafer-Haiss. 'I wrote this collection of songs as a simultaneous reckoning and healing," says Michaela Anne. "They came after a period in my life of self sabotage and unraveling by my own doing. But during the making of this record, life altering experiences occurred and a deeper layer of meaning for these songs appeared. Between the time we started to record and the very final mastering, I conceived, grew and birthed my first child. In the middle of this pregnancy, and the middle of making this record, my mother suffered a devastating and debilitating hemorrhagic stroke. These songs became healers for me as though I had written them for my future self."

  1. I'm Only Human
  2. Trees
  3. Chasing Days
  4. Who You Are
  5. Oh to Be That Free Again
  6. Good People
  7. Dirty Secrets
  8. Does It Ever Break Your Heart
  9. If Only You Knew
  10. Mountains and Mesas
  11. It's Just a Feeling

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline