Matt Wheeler: Wonder Of It All


Release Date: 12-24-2021

SKU: 195269076719

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Matt Wheeler: Wonder Of It All

1. Product Details

Story has the power not only to entertain, but to shed light. Matt Wheeler invites you on a journey into story with 'Wonder of It All', a collection of songs based on classic works of literature - namely 'The Little Prince', 'Watership Down', 'The Horse & His Boy', 'The Hobbit', & 'Orthodoxy' - woven together by engaging audiobook-style narrative story pieces. The vinyl version of the album also features instrumental versions of all of the songs.

  1. Chapter 1: Eyes Are Blind
  2. The Violet Dark
  3. Chapter 2: Running for the Hills
  4. The Road ; the Common
  5. Chapter 3: A Drowsy Reverie
  6. Chapter 4: Under Cloud ; Under Star
  7. Little Bird
  8. or There ; Back Again
  9. Chapter 5: Miracles ; Wonders
  10. Wonder of It All
  11. Epilogue: Niagara
  12. October 15th
  13. The Violet Dark (Instrumental)
  14. The Road ; The Common (Instrumental)
  15. Aravis (Instrumental)
  16. Little Bird (Instrumental)
  17. Wonder of It All (Instrumental)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline