Mark Tremonti: Mark Tremonti Christmas Classics new & Old


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 085218067953

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mark Tremonti: Mark Tremonti Christmas Classics new & Old

1. Product Details

With the commercial and critical success of his tribute to Frank Sinatra on his album Tremonti Sings Sinatra, Mark Tremonti returns with an album of holiday standards - Christmas Classics Old & New. The album features numerous holiday favorites as well as an original Christmas song penned by Tremonti - a first in the immense musical catalog of the GRAMMY® award winning songwriter/singer/guitarist. "Christmas Morning" - the original composition from Mark - talks about the excitement of waking up on Christmas morning and fits in perfectly alongside any traditional holiday classic. Songs like "Jingle Bells," "The Christmas Song" and "O Holy Night" find new warmth behind Mark's unique vocals and original musical arrangements. The album presented an opportunity for Mark to reunite with his Tremonti Sings Sinatra orchestra. These orchestra members have performed with legends such as Frank Sinatra, Buddy Rich, Aretha Franklin and Frank Sinatra Jr to name a few. Christmas Classics Old & New will be a welcome addition to any holiday celebration as presented in the style that only Mark Tremonti can.

  1. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Christmas Morning
  5. The First Noel
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  9. O Holy Night
  10. This Christmas

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline