Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas (Deluxe Anniversary Edition] )


Release Date: 10-23-2015

SKU: 888751271616

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas (Deluxe Anniversary Edition]                 )

1. Product Details

Limited red vinyl LP pressing including extra song not available on CD version: "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen". Merry Christmas is the first Christmas album, and the fourth studio album, by Mariah Carey. Released by Columbia Records on November 1, 1994, the album features cover versions of popular Christmas tunes and original material. Carey worked with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she wrote all of the original tracks, as well as producing Carey's interpretations of the covered material. The album produced the worldwide classic single, "All I Want for Christmas Is You". Merry Christmas has sold 15 million copies worldwide and is one of the best-selling Christmas albums of all time.

  1. Silent Night (Album Version) Carey Mariah 3:39
  2. All I Want for Christmas Is You Carey Mariah 3:59
  3. O Holy Night (Album Version) Carey Mariah 4:27
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Album Version) Carey Mariah 2:33
  5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) (Album Version) Carey Mariah 4:32
  6. Joy to the World Carey Mariah 4:18
  7. Jesus Born on This Day (Album Version) Carey Mariah 3:41
  8. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town Carey Mariah 3:24
  9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) Carey Mariah 2:59
  10. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child Carey Mariah 4:26
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Album Version) Carey Mariah 1:19

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline