Mahito the People: Fukanzen na Kemono


Release Date: 10-15-2021

SKU: 4526180574682

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Mahito the People: Fukanzen na Kemono

1. Product Details

MahiTo The People'a third album 'Fukanzen na kemono' is released on vinyl. Mahito the People - Formed the band GEZAN in Osaka in 2009. Started music activities as vocals by writing and composing. In addition to his solo activities centered on songs, he has produced multiple albums as NUUAMM with Ichiko Aoba. He has also worked on movie gekitomo music and commercial music, and in fields other than music, he released domestic and foreign artists on his own label in March, and hosted a free festival, Zenkansai. He also works as a model for Chinese photographer Ren Hang, and is involved in culture across the ages with his own layer. In 2019, he will publish his first novel, the quietest revolution in the galaxy. GEZAN's documentary film Tribe Called Discord will be screened nationwide with SPACE SHOWER FILM. As a band, he appeared in WHITE STAGE of FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL. January 2020

  1. Inside Outside
  2. Here We Go
  3. Friends - Featuring - Schoolboy Q
  4. Angel Dust - Featuring - King Ralph of Malibu
  5. Malibu
  6. What Do You Do - Featuring - Sir Michael Rocks
  7. It Just Doesn't Matter
  8. Therapy
  9. Polo Jeans - Featuring - Ab-Soul Earl Sweatshirt
  10. Happy Birthday
  11. Wedding
  12. Funeral
  13. Diablo
  14. Ave Maria
  15. 55 - Featuring - Thundercat
  16. San Francisco
  17. Colors and Shapes
  18. Insomniak - Featuring - Rick Ross
  19. Uber - Featuring - Mike Jones
  20. Rain - Featuring - Vince Staples
  21. Apparition
  22. Thumbalina from the Block
  23. New Faces - Featuring - Da$H Earl Sweatshirt
  24. Grand Finale

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline