Macha Y El Bloque Depresivo: Macha Y El Bloque Depresivo


Release Date: 12-11-2020

SKU: 881626521663

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Macha Y El Bloque Depresivo: Macha Y El Bloque Depresivo

1. Product Details

A vinyl version of the 2018 debut release from Bloque Depresivo is a studio document that mirrors the intensity of the band's high energy concerts, and aims to establish their reputation beyond Chile and Argentina. Fronted by Macha (Aldo Asenjo), the singer and leader of legendary cumbia band Chico Trujillo as well as punk cult band La Floripondio, Bloque Depresivo has become it's own phenomenon: a group fronted by Macha that is fully committed to make it's audience cry and sing along. Deeply rooted in the culture of Valparaiso, Bloque Depresivo digs deep into the Chilean port's songbook: Peruvian waltzes, boleros, ballads, anthems, songs about nostalgia, suffering and unrequited love songs to cry to, or even, as a melodramatic audience likes to remind you, songs to cut your veins to: corta venas, as the repertoire is often called in the Latin world. It's no coincidence that the razor blade became Bloque Depresivo's symbol.

  1. Vergüenza Ajena
  2. La Carretera
  3. La Nave del Olvido
  4. Pequeña Serenata Diurna
  5. No Hay Novedad
  6. Isla de Errores
  7. Continentales
  8. El Gran Tirano
  9. Cada Domingo a las Doce
  10. En Vano
  11. Solo Tú
  12. Así

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline