Little Willie John: The Complete R&B Hit Singles - Clear & Yellow Swirl Vinyl (Exclusive)


Release Date: 10-01-2021

SKU: 848064013242

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Little Willie John: The Complete R&B Hit Singles - Clear & Yellow Swirl Vinyl (Exclusive)

1. Product Details

Limited to just 300 copies. Coke-bottle-clear with yellow swirl vinyl LP. If you like vintage R&B and soul and you love owning rare records, read on! First, the wax. As for the music, Motown legend Lamont Dozier says it best in Bill Dahl's notes that come with this LP: "Willie John was just an extraordinary talent. He knew how to touch you with a song, and he knew how to raise the hairs on the back of your neck." This soul architect lost his life at age 30, but these seminal sides live on: after-hour blues ballads, up-tempo foot-stompers and more crucial R&B sides recorded for the Cincinnati-based King Records between '55 and '61. This will go down as Little Willie John's definitive vinyl anthology: "Fever," "All Around the World," "Need Your Love So Bad," "Home at Last," "Leave My Kitten Alone," "Sleep," "Walk Slow," "Tell It Like It Is," "Flamingo," "Let Them Talk"... 17 tracks including every R&B hit. This exclusive edition will be snapped up apace... get yours now! Real Gone Music.

  1. All Around the World
  2. Need Your Love So Bad
  3. Home at Last
  4. Fever
  5. Letter from My Darling
  6. Do Something for Me
  7. Talk to Me Talk to Me
  8. You're a Sweetheart
  9. Tell It Like It Is
  10. Leave My Kitten Alone
  11. Let Them Talk
  12. Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
  13. Sleep
  14. Walk Slow
  15. (I've Got) Spring Fever
  16. Flamingo
  17. Take My Love (I Want to Give It All to You)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline