Killing Joke: In Dub Rewind 1


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 844493062097

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Killing Joke: In Dub Rewind 1

1. Product Details

Founder member of Killing Joke, Youth has put together the tracklisting for this LP. Heavily influenced by dub back in the bands early days Youth has re-imagined some of the greatest Killing Joke songs and remixed them dub style, bringing a whole new sound and dimension to the classic Killing Joke sound. Limited to 1000 numbered copies Disc 1 yellow Vinyl Disc 2 Green Vinyl Gatefold Sleeve

  1. Requiem a Floating Leaf Always Reaches the Sea Remix
  2. Turn to Red Nuclear Dub Instrumental
  3. Money Is Not Our God Isolator Dub
  4. Corporate Elect President's "Mustard in the Chalice" Manifesto Dub Mix
  5. This World Hell Cult of Youth Ambient Samsara Dub
  6. Exorcism in Dub Vatican Ambient Mix
  7. Tomorrow's World Urban Primitive Dub
  8. Pandemonium @Thread of Steel in the Suspension Bridge of Time ; Space Greg Hunter Dub
  9. European Super State J Piri Piri Vs Youth Banda Remix
  10. The Raven King Never Grow Old Forever Now Dub
  11. Love Like Blood Your Heart Is a Weapon Dub
  12. Eighties Voodoo Dub Mix

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline