Kid Abstrakt & Leo Low Pass: Still Dreaming


Release Date: 05-05-2023

SKU: 673793333718

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Kid Abstrakt & Leo Low Pass: Still Dreaming

1. Product Details

Now here's a funky introduction of how nice Kid Abstrakt is! The young MC from Los Angeles, CA represents the jazzy 90s rap sound like no one else in 2023. Not only on the Westcoast but internationally. Kid Abstrakt is keeping the legacy of A Tribe Called Quest, de la Soul & The Pharcyde alive and relevant by using it as a source of inspiration to tell his own story. Kid Abstrakt started out as part of local trio Revolutionary Rhythm before releasing his first album "Daydreaming" in 2017, produced by The Deli from Austin, Texas. With a growing fanbase overseas Kid Abstrakt started working with producers and bands like Cap Kendricks (Germany), Emapea (Poland) and Jazzbois (Hungary). "Still Dreaming" - his new album for Melting Pot Music - is entirely produced by Leo Low Pass from Amsterdam. Leo's signature sound of jazzy boom-bap and Lofi beats provides the perfect backdrop for Abs positive and skillful rhymes. One could easily dismiss "Still Dreaming" as a throwback album with a sound that is somehow stuck in the past. Kid Abstrakt's love for that jazzy boom-bap is all over the place. He even raps about it - with the same passion and humbleness that he raps about his life, his family and the world we are living in today. That's why we rather call "Still Dreaming" feelgood music that doesn't suck.

  1. Slow It Down
  2. Still Dreaming
  3. On Point (Feat. Predominance Cuts By Phoniks)
  4. Keep It Jazzy (Feat. Vsteeze)
  5. Wonderful Thing (Feat. Tab One)
  6. Young Dreamers (Interlude)
  7. Sempre Sonhando (Feat. Kamau)
  8. Flowers (Feat. Awon)
  9. Beautiful Day
  10. Chill ; Relax (Feat. Rain Bisou)
  11. Humanity
  12. Believe (Feat. Hvmble)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline