Keys n Krates: Original Classic Deluxe


Release Date: 06-23-2023

SKU: 634164909512

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Keys n Krates: Original Classic Deluxe

1. Product Details

Since forming a decade ago in their native Toronto, Keys N Krates have carved their own path via a bass-centric, sample-driven sound, melding the realms of electronic, hip-hop and beyond. The group - composed of drummer Adam Tune, keyboardist David Matisse and turntablist Jr. Flo - has built a venerable reputation as one of the leading live electronic acts today on the strength of their onstage instrumentation and energetic sets. Dubbed as one of Billboard's 'Dance Albums of the Year" + A2iM Libera nominated 'Best Dance Record', the trio's sophomore album Original Classic has been pressed for the first time on exclusive CLASSIC BLUE vinyl as a double LP, paired with a series of remixes from Soul Clap, Justin Martin, TEK. LUN, Byron The Aquarius, etc as ORIGINAL CLASSIC DELUXE.

  1. Crescendo
  2. Original Classic (FT. Juicy J Chip Marbl)
  3. Brazilian Love Song
  4. Siento Mi Destino (FT. Lido Pimienta)
  5. Presentando
  6. Chopped Soul
  7. Take It Off (FT. Bibi Bourelly)
  8. Take It Off (Reprise)
  9. The Way I Feel Tonight
  10. Dreams of Oceans
  11. Pull Up (FT. Haviah Mighty)
  12. Bollywood Bounce
  13. Is This Yours
  14. Original Classic (Soul Clap Remix)
  15. The Way I Feel Tonight (Justin Martin Remix)
  16. Brazilian Love Song (Jengi Remix)
  17. Original Classic (Byron the Aquarius Rap Remix)
  18. Take It Off (Tek. Lun Remix)
  19. Pull Up (Aleqs Notal Remix)
  20. Siento Mi Destino (Bad Tuner Remix)
  21. Oiginal Classic (Soul Clap Dub Remix)
  22. Original Classic (Byron the Aquarius House Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline