Kath Bloom: It's Just a Dream


Release Date: 10-21-2022

SKU: 711574900985

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Kath Bloom: It's Just a Dream

1. Product Details

It's Just a Dream, previously self-released by Kath Bloom exclusively on CD, is a tribute to a life and time in the early 1990s, which found Bloom living in rural Florida training horses and making music with Peter Friedman and Stan Bronski, who play guitar and bass on the album respectively. Her musings on life, romance, childhood, and the injustices of society strike chords of solemnity and empathy, solitude and community all at once. A lone wolf in her uniqueness, Kath Bloom's spirit shines with the beauty of how emotional and meaningful it is to be in the world, and hear it. The record is out on vinyl on 10/7 through ORG Music.

  1. Finer Sand
  2. Swamp Water Blues
  3. Work at Love
  4. Little Flower
  5. In Your School
  6. A Homeless Dream
  7. Washing Up with the Tide
  8. True Desire
  9. Calling Your Name
  10. It's Just a Dream
  11. Roving Kind
  12. Why Do I Wait
  13. Do the Best You Can Do

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline