Julienne Taylor: Forever Our Love Remains


Release Date: 03-15-2024

SKU: 4895241430343

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Julienne Taylor: Forever Our Love Remains
Julienne Taylor: Forever Our Love Remains
Julienne Taylor: Forever Our Love Remains
Julienne Taylor: Forever Our Love Remains

1. Product Details

Julienne Taylor is back with three new ethereal covers, "Take On Me", "Love Will Tear Us Apart" and "Sweet Dreams," teaming up with Scottish traditional multi-instrumentalist Fraser Fifield and infusing them with an indelible Celtic ambiance that highlights her spell-binding vocals. The album also includes newly-remastered versions of her best-loved songs, with Julienne adding a bewitching twist to timeless tracks like "I Knew You I Loved You," "I Don't Want To Talk About It" and "A Thousand Years". Julienne is known for her ability to craft breathtaking arrangements, "Forever Our Love Remains" is her second LP since her acclaimed release, "A Time For Love," and comes eight years after her 2016 album, "When We Are One." This hand-picked selection of songs truly reflects the best of Julienne Taylor's repertoire, and fans are sure to find it worth the wait. The album will be released on 180g Vinyl LP, SACD - Hybrid Stereo and digital on the 15th March 2024

  1. Side A
  2. Take On Me
  3. Because You Loved Me
  4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  5. A Thousand Years
  6. I Knew I Loved You
  7. Side B
  8. Sweet Dreams
  9. You Are Not Alone
  10. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
  11. Right Here Waiting For You
  12. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  13. Too Much Heaven

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline