Johan Kihlberg's Impera: Spirit Of Alchemy


Release Date: 05-14-2021

SKU: 4250444188307

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Johan Kihlberg's Impera: Spirit Of Alchemy

1. Product Details

Johan Kihlberg's Impera are back with their heaviest album yet. All previous albums were already unique in the way Kihlberg brought together his friends from the international rock and metal community to give the songs the necessary magic touch. On "Spirit of Alchemy" it is now none other than bassist John Levén (Europe) and renowned drummer Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Sabaton) who reinforce Kihlberg on the new album. Powerful vocals are contributed by Jonny Lindkvist of Nocturnal Rites, while Lars Chriss of Lion's Share once again recorded the guitar parts. Johan Kihlberg's Impera is the brainchild of Stockholm-born drummer Johan Kihlberg, who founded the band in 2011. Johan has spent over 30 years in the music business, working with members of legendary acts such as "Kiss", "Thin Lizzy", "Europe", "Rainbow" and "Mötley Crüe". "Spirit of Alchemy" is an album full of determination that will please both older and younger fans and will take the career of Johan Kihlberg's Impera to the next level.

  1. Nothing Will Last
  2. Read It and Weep
  3. All About You
  4. When Souls Collide
  5. In Heaven
  6. What Will Be Will Be
  7. Lost Your Life to Rock'n Roll
  8. No
  9. Battle

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline