Joey Beltram: Live Mix - Limited 180-Gram Translucent Red Colored Vinyl with Bonus Tracks


Release Date: 01-13-2023

SKU: 8719262021273

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Joey Beltram: Live Mix - Limited 180-Gram Translucent Red Colored Vinyl with Bonus Tracks

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Joey Beltram was referenced as a pioneer in the late Nineties house music scene by Daft Punk in the track "Teachers" of their 1997 debut album Homework. Live Mix, originally released on CD in 1997, is basically a great history lesson of techno and house. It takes the listener through various musical areas. It starts off with some hard hitting beats in "Ogo", and then slides back and forth a little bit with "Energy Flash" and Abcus' "Erotic Illusions" back to the banging tunes of Alexi Shelbi "My Medusa" and DJ Funk "Pump It".

  1. Joey Beltram - Ogo
  2. Joey Beltram - Energy Flash
  3. MD Connection - Self Preservation
  4. Sharki Maxx - Clash Back
  5. L.A. Williams - All Aboard
  6. DJ Milton - Runnin
  7. Abacus - Erotic Illusions
  8. Psyche - from Beyond
  9. Alexi Shelbi - My Medusa
  10. Joey Beltram - Drome
  11. Rotortype - Gimme Head
  12. Joey Beltram - Game Form
  13. DJ Funk - Pump It
  14. Joey Beltram - Game Form (Unmixed Bonus Track)
  15. Joey Beltram - Game Form (Robert Armani Remix) (Unmixed Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline