Joe Gibbs: Scorchers From The Mighty Two


Release Date: 11-24-2008

SKU: 054645413015

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Joe Gibbs: Scorchers From The Mighty Two

1. Product Details

(2-LP set)

  1. Two Sevens Clash - Culture
  2. Money in My Pocket/Cool Runnings - Dennis Brown Prince Mohammed
  3. Officially/One X One - Lloyd Parks Rayi
  4. Babylon Too Rough - Gregory Isaacs
  5. Cool Out Son - Junior Murvin
  6. Boxing Around - Cornell Campbell
  7. I'm Still in Love with You - Marcia Aitken
  8. Loving Pauper/Judgement Time - Ruddy Thomas Trinity
  9. Just Like a River - the Mighty Diamonds
  10. No Competition - Freddie McGregor
  11. Left with a Broken Heart - George Nooks
  12. Heart and Soul - Junior Byles
  13. No Man's Land - Cornell Campbell
  14. Ina Jah Children - Dhaima
  15. Su Su Pon Rasta/Heavy Manners - Naggo Morris Prince Far I
  16. Funeral - Prince Alla
  17. Jah Golden Pen - Sylford Walker
  18. I'm a Natty - Jacob Miller
  19. Rockers a Nuh Crackers - Glen Washington
  20. Ghetto Girl - Dennis Brown
  21. Jah Bring I Joy in the Morning - Bobby Melody
  22. Burn Babylon - Sylford Walker
  23. Ee Them a Come/Natty Pass Him G.C.E. - Culture Shorty the President
  24. Tribal War - George Nooks
  25. Identity - the Mighty Diamonds
  26. Stop Picking on Me - Max Romeo
  27. Rent Man - Black Uhuru
  28. Almighty I - Dennis Walks
  29. Keep on Knocking - Jacob Miller
  30. My Woman - Barrington Levy
  31. Virgin Girl - Eek-A-Mouse
  32. Hello Carol - Enos McLeod
  33. Rope in - Cornell Campbell
  34. When I Think of You - Ruddy Thomas
  35. Good to Be There - Chã¢Lice
  36. Heavy Waist Line - Tyrone Taylor
  37. My Princess - Sammy Dread
  38. Uptown Top Ranking - Althea ; Donna
  39. Love Has Found It's Way - Dennis Brown
  40. Someone Loves You Honey/One Time Daughter - J.C. Lodge Prince Mohammed

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline