Jazz Playaz: Visions of a SIC World


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 697777733486

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jazz Playaz: Visions of a SIC World

1. Product Details

This album presents a fresh perspective on the current state of modern and contemporary jazz music, thanks to the innovative contributions of the quartet. Their unique blend of styles seamlessly merges the smooth, dreamy sounds of vaporwave with the bold, rhythmic beats of hip-hop, creating a truly captivating listening experience. The result is a dynamic fusion of genres that pushes the boundaries of traditional jazz and appeals to a wider audience. The quartet's masterful musicianship and fearless experimentation make this album a must-listen for anyone interested in exploring the ever-evolving world of contemporary jazz. STARRING: Mackjunt., Tommy Martini, YungGrunge, Professor Creepshow.

  1. Visions of a Sic World - Tommy Martini
  2. Island Sun - MacKjunt
  3. Where Are We - Professor Creepshow
  4. Blue Lagoon - Yunggrunge
  5. Feeling Like Goldie - Tommy Martini
  6. Destined Divine - MacKjunt
  7. Opal Thinking - MacKjunt
  8. Composed Thoughts - Professor Creepshow
  9. Love 4 the Game - Tommy Martini ; Professor Creepshow
  10. La Volupté Azur - Yunggrunge
  11. Haters Are Gonna - Yunggrunge
  12. Satin Groove - Tommy Martini Yung Grunge Lowpocus
  13. Infinite Groove - Tommy Martini
  14. Parallel Cosmic Creator - MacKjunt
  15. The Wave - Professor Creepshow
  16. Tomorrow's Forecast - Professor Creepshow

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline