Jabee: Am I Good Enough


Release Date: 06-16-2023

SKU: 709388017289

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jabee: Am I Good Enough

1. Product Details

Jabee's Am I Good Enough is the prolific OKC hip-hop artist's most ambitious project to date. Several years in the making, Am I Good Enough compiles four EPs of brand-new music (22 tracks total), each recorded entirely with a different producer. The resulting four EPs each could stand alone as powerful individual works, but combine to make one of the most remarkable and compelling artistic statements of Jabee's career. Am: produced by Derek Minor I: produced by Blu Good: produced by Conductor Williams Enough: produced by Havoc (of Mobb Deep) Am I Good Enough is available on 2xLP, housed in a gatefold jacket with inner sleeves showcasing each of the four EP's individual covers.

  1. Find Yourself (FT. K.O.)
  2. Wake Up (FT. Chuuweee ; Bob Styles)
  3. Everything (FT. Derek Minor)
  4. How Many More (FT. Lando Chill)
  5. Aquimibee (FT. Michael Christmas)
  6. Eastside with Love (FT. Kadence / J Rolla / TD Badazz / Marvaluzz Thug / Grand National)
  7. Moozie (FT. Psyrotiual)
  8. LNB
  9. Melody Lingers on (FT. First Verse)
  10. Duke Lucky (FT. Krum)
  11. Trouble (FT. Runt ; Ronni Wit Tha K)
  12. Whatever Happens Happens (FT. Dewey Binns)
  13. The Burden
  14. Black Star (FT. Scoopay)
  15. Indulgence (FT. Boldy James)
  16. Wishing (FT. Blu)
  17. Savior
  18. Key of Life (FT. Murs ; Yah Ra)
  19. Angels (FT. Mistah F.A.B.)
  20. All We Know (FT. M1 Platoon)
  21. Blessings (FT. Che Noir ; John Gives)
  22. Enough

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline