The Isley Brothers: Make Me Say It Again Girl


Release Date: 07-21-2023

SKU: 819376049335

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Isley Brothers: Make Me Say It Again Girl

1. Product Details

First New Full-Length Album in 16 Years on Double LP. Features Beyoncé, Earth, Wind & Fire, Snoop Dogg & More. Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® inductees, Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees, and GRAMMY® Award-winning music legends The Isley Brothers proudly present their anxiously awaited 2023 album, Make Me Say It Again, Girl. It marks the duo's first full-length LP since 2006 and thirty-first original album overall. Pressed on Green Vinyl.

  1. Make Me Say It Again Girl (Featuring Beyoncé)
  2. Long Voyage Home
  3. The Plug (Featuring 2 Chainz)
  4. Sexy Face
  5. My Love Song
  6. Great Escape (Featuring Trey Songz)
  7. Last Time
  8. Keys to My Mind (Featuring Quavo and Takeoff)
  9. There'll Never Be (Featuring Earth Wind ; Fire and El Debarge)
  10. Disappear
  11. Consolidate
  12. Right Way
  13. Friends and Family (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  14. Biggest Bosses (Featuring Rick Ross)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline