Justin Hurwitz: Babylon (Music From The Motion Picture) [2 LP]


Release Date: 04-14-2023

SKU: 602455082688

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Justin Hurwitz: Babylon (Music From The Motion Picture) [2 LP]

1. Product Details

JUSTIN HURWITZ / BABYLON (MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE) - Interscope Records and Paramount Pictures have released the soundtrack for the original motion picture, Babylon. The soundtrack is scored by Oscar-winner Justin Hurwitz. Babylon, which contains over two hours of original music, was written and directed by Damien Chazelle. The movie is an original epic set in 1920s Los Angeles, led by Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, and Diego Calva.

  1. Welcome
  2. Manny and Nellie's Theme
  3. King of the Circus
  4. Jub Jub
  5. Coke Room
  6. My Girl's Pussy
  7. Miss Idaho
  8. Voodoo Mama
  9. Gold Coast Rhythm (Wallach Party)
  10. Ain't Life Grand
  11. Babylon
  12. Morning
  13. Kinescope Cacophony (Melody Track)
  14. Night on Bald Mountain
  15. Herman's Hustle
  16. Gold Coast Sunset
  17. Champagne
  18. Wild Child
  19. New York
  20. See You Back in la
  21. Red Devil
  22. I Want a Man
  23. Orientally Yours
  24. Gimme
  25. Singin' in the Rain
  26. Pharoah John
  27. Meet Miss Laroy
  28. Call Me Manny
  29. Hearst Party
  30. Damascus Thump
  31. Toad
  32. Blockhouse
  33. Jack's Party Band
  34. Gold Coast Rhythm (Jack's Party)
  35. Levántete
  36. Señor Avocado
  37. Heyo
  38. Gold Coast Rhythm (Juan Bonilla)
  39. Te Amo Nellie
  40. Gold Coast Rhythm (Sidney's Solo)
  41. Manny and Nellie's Theme (Reprise)
  42. Epilogue

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline