Hooverphonic: In Wonderland


Release Date: 07-22-2022

SKU: 8719262019515

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hooverphonic: In Wonderland

1. Product Details

Limited 180gm turquoise colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes printed inner sleeve. Belgian electronic pop/trip hop band Hooverphonic have been actively making music since '95. Since then, they have released eleven studio albums, including the 2016 album In Wonderland. At the time of these recordings, the band had no permanent vocalist and decided to record the album with several guest vocalists, who all co-wrote their tunes. An international company emerged, including the French Émilie Satt, Belgian Christa Jérôme, Dutch Tjeerd Bomhof and the British Bird, Felix Howard and Litlo Tinz. In addition to a versatile company, they also recorded the tracks at different locations, like a small Norwegian island, a town near Milan, a London living room and their Belgian studio. The album includes the singles "Badaboum", "I Like The Way I Dance" and "Hiding In A Song".

  1. Side A
  2. 1. in Wonderland (FT. Bird)
  3. 2. I Like the Way I Dance (FT. Bird)
  4. 3. Badaboum (FT. Emilie Satt Litlo Tinz)
  5. 4. Cocaine Kids (FT. Emilie Satt Litlo Tinz)
  6. 5. Deep Forest (FT. Christa Jerome)
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Thin Line (FT. Christa Jerome)
  9. 2. Hiding in a Song (FT. Tjeerd Bomhof)
  10. 3. Praise Be (FT. Tjeerd Bomhof)
  11. 4. God's Gift (FT. Felix Howard)
  12. 5. Moving (FT. Felix Howard)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline