Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy: Quintessential Phase (OriginalSoundtrack)


Release Date: 07-05-2019

SKU: 5014797897434

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy: Quintessential Phase (OriginalSoundtrack)

1. Product Details

Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes 20 page book. Here, for the first time ever on vinyl, are Episodes 23 to 26 of the BBC radio series. First broadcast in 2005, the Quintessential Phase is based upon Douglas Adams's fifth Hitchhiker's novel, Mostly Harmless. This is the first ever publication of the original radio edits of the Quintessential Phase, as heard on their original Radio 4 broadcast. This startling conclusion to the original 'trilogy in five parts' features not one but two versions of Tricia McMillan, the woman who would/would not take off with a two-headed alien and become Zaphod's girlfriend Trillian. Arthur's search for his lost love takes him to the planet Lamuella, home of the Perfectly Normal Beast, whilst Ford's visit to the Hitchhiker's Guide HQ reunites him with an old acquaintance. Soon they are all involved in a frantic race to save Earth... again.

  1. Spaghetti Western
  2. I Think You Know
  3. Cajun Country
  4. Hayride to Hell
  5. Hayride to Hell Pt. 2 (The Showdown)
  6. Who Do You Love
  7. Turkey Dinner
  8. Lover for a Friend
  9. Death Ship
  10. Teenage Head
  11. Rock 'N' Roll Pt. 2
  12. The Wedding Song
  13. Heart of Darkness
  14. Stomp the Tumbarumba
  15. Little Drummer Boy (Up the Khyber)
  16. Bring the Hoodoo Down
  17. Leilani Pt. 2
  18. Jungle Bells
  19. Be My Guru
  20. The Doctor Is in

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline