Godsticks: Emergence


Release Date: 09-13-2019

SKU: 802644704517

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Godsticks: Emergence

1. Product Details

This first LP edition of 'Emergence' is pressed to 180g heavyweight vinyl, presented in a single sleeve complete with a printed inner bag featuring song lyrics. In the build-up to the announcement of their fifth studio album, and recent headline performances in London, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow and hometown Cardiff, Godsticks' riff-heavy third studio album 'Emergence' is released on mid-price CD via Kscope. Known for their technical ability, Godsticks meld metal, prog-rock, jazz and nu-metal into a musically and thematically cohesive album. And as their sound has gradually hardened since 2008, Charles' vocals have preserved their distinct, relaxed style that remains a defining quality for the band. 'Emergence' features a strong selection of powerful live-favourites which were played during their extensive 2017 European tour as support for The Pineapple Thief and has been placed in favourable comparison by PROG magazine to Queensrÿche's 'Operation: Mindcrime', Dream Theater's 'Scenes From a Memory', Tool's 'Lateralus' and Opeth's 'Blackwater Park'.

  1. Below The Belt (Radio Edit) (04:43)
  2. Ruin (03:58)
  3. Much Sinister (04:30)
  4. Exit Stage Right (05:46)
  5. All That Remains (04:38)
  6. Hopeless Situation (04:30)
  7. One Percent (06:30)
  8. Emergence (06:10)
  9. Leave Or Be Left (01:06)
  10. Lack Of Scrutiny (06:59)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline