Eli Brown: Deep Down


Release Date: 03-03-2023

SKU: 5060191679893

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Eli Brown: Deep Down

1. Product Details

Eli Brown steps up to unveil his highly anticipated debut release on Drumcode. The UK artist hailing from Bristol has long been on Adam Beyer's radar. He made his debut on Drumcode's sub label Truesoul in 2019, teaming up with Will Clarke for their standout EP, 'Our Love'. Since then, Eli Brown's sound has continued to evolve and develop, with his signature dark and subversive sonics exhibiting on labels such as on Filth On Acid, We Are The Brave and his Arcane imprint earning high praise in techno circles. His maiden contribution to Drumcode is in the form of his high-octane four track EP 'Deep Down'. The title track 'Deep Down' has been a go-to weapon for Adam Beyer who's been slaying it at Awakenings, Ultra Europe x Resistance and Loveland. It's a dynamic, vocal-led production driven by a squelchy psy-laced synth line. 'Nazareth' is a pumping acid-infused stomper that galvanized the masses at Tomorrowland. Brown draws inspiration from Detroit for 'Can't Stop The Feeling', a track that delicately balances an exuberant soul vocal with a nostalgic rave vibe. The EP rounds out with the thrilling highlight, 'Pressure', as 90's house chords and gritty synths combine with a luring vocal hook for an ecstatic conclusion to the EP. It went down a treat when Beyer played it at Drumcode's Off Sonar party in June.

  1. Kit Kat Clock
  2. When I Was Dumb
  3. 24 Hours A Day
  4. Smokin' 100's Alone
  5. Slo Toms
  6. Indianapolis
  7. Things You Didn't Know
  8. One Of You
  9. Perfect Far Away
  10. Waitin' On A Train
  11. Dohack Joe
  12. Rich Man
  13. Turn For The Worse

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline