El Perro del Mar: From the Valley to the Stars


Release Date: 04-22-2008

SKU: 650384023814

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
El Perro del Mar: From the Valley to the Stars

1. Product Details

US 180 gram vinyl pressing. Sarah Assuring is back with her alter ego El Perro del Mar. The highly acclaimed debut (released on Swedish label Hybris) was released 3 years ago and now it is time for the difficult second album. She has also has a new label with the Concretes at Licking Fingers. El Perro del Mar has toured with the likes of Jose Gonzalez, the Concretes, Shout Out Louds and will soon be on tour with Lykke LI.

  1. Jubilee
  2. Glory to the World
  3. You Can't Steal a Gift
  4. How Did We Forget?
  5. Inside the Golden Egg
  6. To Give Love
  7. Inner Island
  8. Do Not Despair
  9. Somebody's Baby
  10. The Sun Is An Old Friend
  11. Happiness Won Me Over
  12. From the Valley to the Stars
  13. You Belong to the Sky Now
  14. Into the Sunshine
  15. Someday I'll Understand (Love Will Be My Mirror)
  16. Your Name Is Neverending

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline