Donny Hathaway: A Donny Hathaway Collection (2LP)


Release Date: 02-05-2021

SKU: 603497845200

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Donny Hathaway: A Donny Hathaway Collection (2LP)

1. Product Details

Double purple vinyl LP pressing. Platinum Best Of that's never been released on vinyl. Includes the holiday favorite 'This Christmas' as well as his famous duets with Roberta Flack 'The Closer I Get to You' and 'Where Is The Love'. This collection has been the go-to for Donny Hathaway fans old and new for 30 years.

  1. A Song for You
  2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  3. You Were Meant for Me
  4. Back Together Again (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
  5. Where Is the Love - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
  6. For All We Know - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
  7. Someday We'll All Be Free
  8. Giving Up
  9. The Closer I Get to You (Single) - By Donny Hathaway ; Roberta Flack
  10. You Are My Heaven (feat. Donny Hathaway) - By Roberta Flack
  11. What's Going On (Live at the Troubador Los Angeles CA)
  12. The Ghetto
  13. To Be Young Gifted and Black
  14. You've Got a Friend - By Roberta Flack ; Donny Hathaway
  15. This Christmas

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline