Doggyland: Kids Hits, Vol 1


Release Date: 12-15-2023

SKU: 3760370268253

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Doggyland: Kids Hits, Vol 1

1. Product Details

Doggyland is a 3D animated series created by Snoop Dogg, October London and Claude Brooks, Executive Producer of Hip Hop Harry. The show features a colorful cast of dogs in a vibrant world where they sing, rap and dance to fun and educational songs that teach learning and cognitive fundamentals for kids all around the world. The songs help promote social emotional development as well as age related cognitive development in the preschool set and older. We cover a wide range of engaging topics such as letters, numbers, colors, animals, good habits, hygiene, accepting others and more, along with modern remixes of classic nursery rhymes. Our music is made by award winning producers, rappers and singers resulting in tunes that everyone in the family can enjoy, allowing parents to participate in their child's learning experience.

  1. Wheels On The Bus (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  2. Please ; Thank You (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  3. ABC Song (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. 5 Little Puppies (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  5. Sharing Is Caring (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  6. Affirmation Song (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  7. Everybody's Different (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  8. Bully Song (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  9. ROY G BIV (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  10. Reading Song (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Humpty Dumpty
  12. Head Shoulders Knees ; Toes (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  13. Scrub A Dub Dub
  14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  15. Are You Sleeping?
  16. Hush Little Baby

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline