Disbelief: The Ground Collapses


Release Date: 04-17-2020

SKU: 3760053845115

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Disbelief: The Ground Collapses

1. Product Details

Since their inception in 1990, German band Disbelief drew an immediate roaring response from the press with a series of remarquable demo tapes leading to getting signed and touring extensively with bands like BOLT THROWER, SIX FEET UNDER, DEATH ANGEL among others and playing major festivals. Being on hiatus since 2010 after some line up changes, Disbelief came back on the battlefield more armed than ever with a much acclaimed album : "The Symbol Of Death" (via Listenable records). It showcased a band with an implacable conviction and determination. During their 30 year existence, Disbelief have been exploring the depths of sonic depravity, and while injecting their own equitable sense of groove and harmony, they definitely have been embodying what gruesome old school heavy death metal is about. In September 2019, Disbelief entered Rambado studios in Essen (Germany) with producer Cornelius Rambadt and recorded their 11th album. It was then mastered by Dennis Köhne who also handled their previous album outrageously authoritative powerful sound. Entitled "The Ground Collapses", it Truly is a high standard relentless Monster of a record by all accounts. Disbelief is a genuine individual grinding force and "The Ground Collapses" is the ultimate soundtrack to the apocalypse !

  1. The Ground Collapses
  2. Scaring Threat
  3. The Awakening
  4. Killing to the Last
  5. The Waiting
  6. Colder Than Ice
  7. Soul Destructor
  8. Insane
  9. Hologram for the Scum
  10. Kill's Ending

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline