Dion: Stomping Ground


Release Date: 01-28-2022

SKU: 711574922819

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dion: Stomping Ground

1. Product Details

Dion - "Stomping Ground" - Pioneering rock n' roll singer/songwriter Dion delivers yet another powerful collection of timeless blues with Stomping Ground. It's the follow-up to his universally acclaimed Keeping The Blues Alive Records debut, Blues With Friends, from 2020. Dion has yet again enlisted the music world's most iconic and talented stars to bring his blues to life. Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Keb' Mo', Joe Bonamassa, Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen, and more join Dion on this year's most heartfelt release. VINYL LP

  1. Take It Back Featuring Joe Bonamassa
  2. Hey Diddle Diddle Featuring G.E. Smith
  3. Dancing Girl Featuring Mark Knopfler
  4. If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll Featuring Eric Clapton
  5. There Was a Time Featuring Peter Frampton
  6. Cryin' Shame Featuring Sonny Landreth
  7. The Night Is Young Featuring Joe Menza ; Wayne Hood
  8. That's What the Doctor Said Feat. Steve Conn
  9. My Stomping Ground Featuring Billy Gibbons
  10. Angel in the Alleyways Featuring Patti Scialfa ; Bruce Springsteen
  11. I've Got to Get to You Featuring Boz Scaggs ; Joe and Mike Menza
  12. Red House Featuring Keb' Mo'
  13. I Got My Eyes on You Baby Featuring Marcia Ball ; Jimmy Vivino
  14. I've Been Watching Featuring Rickie Lee Jones ; Wayne Hood

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline