Vladislav Delay: Hide Behind The Silence 3


Release Date: 08-11-2023

SKU: 880918259239

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Vladislav Delay: Hide Behind The Silence 3

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 EP release. Vladislav Delay presents the third EP in his Hide Behind The Silence series with five 10" releases coming throughout 2023. Intuitive and raw music, momentary and reflective, released on Ripatti's own label Rajaton. Stillness is a myth. Consider concepts such as "still water", or "still air" for that matter. Go to a restaurant, ask them for a glass of still water, hold it against the light and see where we're at. Even though the water itself has been captured and imprisoned in the glass, it never stops breathing. It's filled with tiny particles, dancing. Everything can be explained on a molecular level, but since we're not scientists - and even if you happen to be - it's the natural world of perception that moves me.

  1. Victory
  2. I'll Be Waiting
  3. Him
  4. Heaven
  5. How Do You Know
  6. All for You
  7. Step Dad
  8. Mama
  9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
  10. Blame It on You
  11. Endless Nights
  12. Part of Me
  13. Everyone Who Falls in Love Has Someone Else They're Thinking of
  14. Thank God You Stayed

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline