Deborah Jordan: See In The Dark Remixes


Release Date: 11-13-2020

SKU: 899123047203

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Deborah Jordan: See In The Dark Remixes

1. Product Details

An excellent remix package taken from the forthcoming 'See In The Dark' album by alternative soul singer Deborah Jordan. The legendary DJ SPINNA kicks things off with a remix of 'HORIZON', followed by Nicolay supplying a rich, deep, and beautiful rework of 'Senses' with lush keys, textured percussion, and sbsolutely pure class instrumentation. Opening the B-side is none other than broken beat/jazz maestro Kaidi Tatham with another remix of 'Horizon'. Closing out the is the bonus non-album cut 'Powerlight', which is produced by Buscrates.

  1. Broken Rose
  2. Neon Signs and Little White Lies
  3. This Old Banjo
  4. I Told You So
  5. Way Down in the Country
  6. Rocket Ship
  7. Drummer Boy
  8. Sometimes I Feel Like An Angel
  9. Waiting for a Train
  10. My Kind of Town
  11. Real Thing Going on in Tennessee
  12. This Old Country

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline