Dave Clarke: Archive One


Release Date: 04-19-2024

SKU: 4050538903638

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dave Clarke: Archive One

1. Product Details

Dave Clarke / ARCHIVE ONE / Both Archive One and The Red Series are hailed as THE defining techno albums and 12 inches of the genre. They paved the way for all that followed and are used as a blueprint for quality level, style and music production level, and are just as relevant now as they were when originally released.

  1. Rhapsody in Red (2023 Remaster)
  2. Protective Custody (2023 Remaster)
  3. No One's Driving (2023 Remaster)
  4. The Woki (2023 Remaster)
  5. Southside (2023 Remaster)
  6. Wisdom to the Wise (2023 Remaster)
  7. Tale of Two Cities (2023 Remaster)
  8. The Storm (2023 Remaster)
  9. Miles Away (2023 Remaster)
  10. Thunder (2023 Remaster)
  11. Protective Custody (2023 Remaster)
  12. Zeno Xero (2023 Remaster)
  13. Wisdom to the Wise (2023 Remaster)
  14. Gonk (2023 Remaster)
  15. Thunder (2023 Remaster)
  16. The Storm (2023 Remaster)
  17. The Storm (Instrumental) [2023 Remaster]
  18. Wisdom to the Wise (Umek Remix)
  19. Wisdom to the Wise (Aux 88 Remix)
  20. Thunder (DJ Rush Remix 2)
  21. Protective Custody (Magic Mix)
  22. No One's Driving (The Chemical Brothers Remix) (2023 Remaster)
  23. Wisdom to the Wise (Robert Hood Remix) (2023 Remaster)
  24. The Storm (Surgeon Dub) (2023 Remaster)
  25. Southside (DJ Sneak Remix) (2023 Remaster)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline