Release Date: 05-03-2024

SKU: 619061699759

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns

1. Product Details

Multi-talented pianist and vocalist Anne Bisson and cellist Vincent B'langer collaborate for an album of musical Conversations. The audiophile album includes music composed by B'langer and Bisson along with Sylvie Massicote, Pierre Lenoir, David Chesky, Vincent's uncle Marc B'langer, and Fung Sou. The variety of composers brings a variety of styles to the table including Chinese music (sung in Mandarin), jazz, Latin rhythms, Bossa Nova, and songs of relationships and lost loves. Thanks to an RTI immaculate pressing with new mastering from studio guru Bernie Grundman, this Deluxe Edition of the wildly successful 2016 B'langer & Bisson Conversations album reaches a level of sonic performance that will simply astound you. Included are four bonus tracks which were recorded under the same conditions at the original album, at the same recording studio - Studio OPUS - under the supervision of the original expert recording engineer. The original Conversations was just the beginning. This new edition will reach incredible new heights. Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition Audiophile 180g 45rpm Double LP! Deluxe Edition Includes 4 Bonus Tracks + 2 Color Inserts!

  1. The Windmills of Your Mind (Bonus Track)
  2. Comme Un Tango
  3. Le Vent Souffle Encore
  4. When I Fall in Love (Bonus Track)
  5. Reverie Sentimentale
  6. Fly Away
  7. Wake Up (It's Me!)
  8. Sutton Place Chorinho
  9. Rupture
  10. Spring Commitment
  11. Fantasia for Morel Genesis (Bonus Track)
  12. D'd'thoven (Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline