Coh Dada 999 (Coil): Hunger


Release Date: 02-19-2021

SKU: 760137457510

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Coh Dada 999 (Coil): Hunger

1. Product Details

Gatefold cover 7" released in three different colors (Red, White and Transparent), each numbered and limited in an edition of 150. Numbered with sticker. The complete release is dedicaded to both John Everall and John Balance.

  1. Cool Tom Cat
  2. I Wanna Feel Good
  3. You Ain't Got My Address
  4. Jailer Man
  5. Shot Four Times and Dy'in
  6. A Woman's Way
  7. Baby Brother
  8. I Used to Love You
  9. Ramblin' Fever
  10. Don't Monkey Round My Widder
  11. Seven Years
  12. Secret Date
  13. Cool Tom Cat
  14. I Wanna Feel Good
  15. You Ain't Got My Address
  16. Jailer Man
  17. Shot Four Times and Dy'in
  18. A Woman's Way
  19. Baby Brother
  20. I Used to Love You
  21. Ramblin' Fever
  22. Don't Monkey Round My Widder
  23. Seven Years
  24. Secret Date
  25. Part of My Heart Is Missing
  26. I Knew Her When
  27. Leavin' Town
  28. You've Heard About Texas
  29. Froggy Went a -Rockin'
  30. With You
  31. Livin' for Your Lovin'
  32. Black Smoke and Blue Tears
  33. I Want a True Love
  34. I Only Wish
  35. Love and Money
  36. Camille

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline