Charlotte Rampling: De l'amour mais quelle drole d'idee


Release Date: 01-20-2023

SKU: 3700398726632

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Charlotte Rampling: De l'amour mais quelle drole d'idee

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. "De l'amour mais quelle drôle d'idée" is definitely the music album of an actress. Result of her collaboration with the French composer & singer Léonard Lasry who composed and produced entirely this album, it features 10 songs specially created to be performed as cinéma scenes on pop melodies with luxury arrangements. The poetry of the lyrics written by Elisa Point talks about intimacy with tenderness, melancholy with at some points several sarcastic touches. The album ends by "Via Condotti" performed as a duet with Léonard Lasry, already released last spring, and been the starting point of this surprising and enchanting album.

  1. 1. Magnifique N'est-Ce Pas
  2. 2. Ne Fais Pas Attention À Mon Amour
  3. 3. Non Je Ne Vois Pas Qui Vous Êtes
  4. 4. Je Ne Suis Pas Celle Que Tu Crois
  5. 5. de L'amour Mais Quelle Drôle D'idée
  6. 6. C'est Écrit LÀ Dans Nos Yeux
  7. 7. Roulette Russe
  8. 8. Assez Voyagé
  9. 9. Qui Vous Envoie ?
  10. 10. Via Condotti

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline