The Cash Box Kings: Hail to the Kings!


Release Date: 03-17-2023

SKU: 014551299110

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
The Cash Box Kings: Hail to the Kings!
The Cash Box Kings: Hail to the Kings!
The Cash Box Kings: Hail to the Kings!
The Cash Box Kings: Hail to the Kings!

1. Product Details

140 gram vinyl reissue of The Cash Box Kings' 2019 release. World class Chicago blues masters The Cash Box Kings deliver a fresh, exhilarating take on the real deal Windy City sound, filled with soul deep singing, brawny harmonica, stinging guitar and infectious ensemble playing. They are revered around the world for their dedication to creating rich, timeless blues. Hail To The Kings! Received positive reviews from Mojo, Goldmine, AllMusic. #com, Living Blues, Blues Music Revue and The Chicago Tribune. The band is based in Chicago and Madison, WI, so perform live often in both markets, as well as throughout the U. S. Features 11 brilliant new original songs and revitalizing takes on Jimmy Reed's "I'm The Man Down There" and Mercy Dee Walton's "Sugar Daddy. " Label-mate Shemekia Copeland guests on one track. A raucous, hard-hitting album that breathes fire into authentic Chicago blues.

  1. Ain't No Fun (When the Rabbit Got the Gun)
  2. The Wine Talkin'
  3. Take Anything I Can
  4. Smoked Jowl Blues
  5. Back Off
  6. I'm the Man Down There
  7. Poison in My Whiskey
  8. Joe You Ain't from Chicago
  9. Bluesman Next Door
  10. Hunchin' on My Baby
  11. Jon Burge Blues
  12. Sugar Daddy
  13. The Wrong Number

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline