Release Date: 01-28-2016

SKU: 829750007516

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns

1. Product Details

Looking like she walked straight out of a David Lynch movie set, Laura Carbone entices with her sharp lyrics, dark melodies and a twist of 80s/90s dark wave pop from the gospel according to PJ Harvey, Laura Branigan and Chris Isaak. Formerly the lead singer of German electro-punk outfit Deine Jugend, Laura Carbone charts her own course on her debut solo album Sirens, with stand out tracks like Heavy Heavy, Swans and Stigmatized. Clearly walking on the dark side of pop street, this album brings an unparalleled freshness to the chewing gum rock 'n' roll scene. Working together on Sirens with her producer Bonassis (a former member of death metal bands Pyogenesis and Liquido) at Audio Drive studio near Mannheim, Laura has developed her style with an honesty and maturity taking in all her own influ-ences. Sirens-the mythological representation of beauty and danger with a strong sense of feminism- is an extremely fitting title for this body of work.

  1. Stoplight Kisses
  2. You're Dreaming
  3. Queen of Them All
  4. Clown Collector
  5. Mississippi
  6. Powder Blue
  7. Change Your Ways or Die
  8. If I Can't Win
  9. No More Crying the Blues
  10. Adios Maria
  11. Traveler's Paradise

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline