Jim Campilongo: Jim Campilongo & Ten Gallon Cats


Release Date: 02-19-2021

SKU: 725543925510

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jim Campilongo: Jim Campilongo & Ten Gallon Cats

1. Product Details

Jim Campilongo and the 10 Gallon Cats debut album from 1996 is finally available on vinyl. Bigzines wrote ".the Cats' first record knocked off our proverbial socks." Hi Fi Reviews wrote "[.Campilongo] has chops galore and ideas to match. He attacks swing licks with a down-home raunch and sense of humor..." Guitar Shop Magazine said ".Campilongo possesses slick flatpicking chops and a great Tele tone... No question this disc is a must for Teleheads and starving country-jazzers alike." Remastered for vinyl by the legendary Greg Calbi this long out of print record returns sounding better then ever!

  1. Knower
  2. Chesapeake
  3. Coleson
  4. Honey Bee
  5. Moonshine City
  6. Warning Song
  7. Might Be You
  8. Trade Coyote
  9. Walk to Run
  10. Ballad in D (Pt. 2)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline