Calvin Harris: Funk Wave Bounces Vol. 2


Release Date: 12-09-2022

SKU: 196587219116

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Calvin Harris: Funk Wave Bounces Vol. 2

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the sixth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 5 August 2022 through Columbia Records. The album contains guest appearances from 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chloë, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6lack, Donae'o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee, and Pusha T. It serves as a sequel to his previous album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017).

  1. Intro - Calvin Harris
  2. New Money - Calvin Harris ; 21 Savage
  3. Potion - Calvin Harris Dua Lipa ; Young Thug
  4. Woman Of The Year - Calvin Harris Stefflon Don Chlöe ; Coi Leray
  5. Obsessed - Calvin Harris Charlie Puth ; Shenseea
  6. New To You - Calvin Harris Normani Tinashe ; Offset
  7. Ready Or Not - Calvin Harris ; Busta Rhymes
  8. Stay With Me - Calvin Harris Justin Timberlake Halsey ; Pharrell Williams
  9. Stay With Me (Part 2) - Calvin Harris Justin Timberlake Halsey ; Pharrell Williams
  10. Somebody Else - Calvin Harris Jorja Smith ; Lil Durk
  11. Nothing More To Say - Calvin Harris 6LACK ; Donae'o
  12. Live My Best Life - Calvin Harris Snoop Dogg ; Latto
  13. Lean On Me - Calvin Harris ; Swae Lee
  14. Day One - Calvin Harris Pharrell Williams ; Pusha T

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline