Buck Owens: Bakersfield Gold: Top 10 Hits 1959-1974


Release Date: 09-09-2022

SKU: 810075111514

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Buck Owens: Bakersfield Gold: Top 10 Hits 1959-1974

1. Product Details

Buck Owens is a country music icon. As one of the best-selling artists of the 1960s, he accumulated numerous Top 10 hits with 19 of them reaching the #1 top spot on the charts. Now all of Owens' Top Ten hits from 1959-1974 have been compiled on Bakersfield Gold: Top 10 Hits 1959-1974.

Collecting 46 tracks and featuring new liner notes from Grammy®-nominee Randy Poe (author of Buck 'Em: The Autobiography of Buck Owens), this is the first collection to compile Buck's Top 10 hits on vinyl.

Bakersfield Gold is the ultimate collection of Owens' biggest hits, with The Buckaroos, Rose Maddox, Buddy Alan, Susan Raye, and more. This is a perfect introductory collection for the new fan, and an incredible ride for those who already love the magic of Bakersfield.

Buck Owens and the Buckaroos Bakersfield Gold: Top 10 Hits 1959-1974 3xLP

  1. Under Your Spell Again
  2. Above and Beyond
  3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  4. Foolin' Around
  5. Loose Talk
  6. Mental Cruelty
  7. Under the Influence of Love
  8. Kickin' Our Hearts Around
  9. You're for Me
  10. Act Naturally
  11. Love's Gonna Live Here
  12. My Heart Skips a Beat
  13. Together Again
  14. I Don't Care (Just as Long as You Love Me)
  15. I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
  16. Before You Go
  17. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
  18. Gonna Have Love
  19. Buckaroo
  20. Waitin' in Your Welfare Line
  21. Think of Me
  22. Open Up Your Heart
  23. Where Does the Good Times Go
  24. Sam's Place
  25. Your Tender Loving Care
  26. It Takes People Like You (To Make People Like Me)
  27. How Long Will My Baby Be Gone
  28. Sweet Rosie Jones
  29. Let the World Keep On a Turnin'
  30. I've Got You on My Mind Again
  31. Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass
  32. Johnny B. Goode
  33. Tall Dark Stranger
  34. Big in Vegas
  35. The Kansas City Song
  36. The Great White Horse
  37. I Wouldn't Live in New York City (If They Gave Me the Whole Dang Town)
  38. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  39. Ruby (Are You Mad)
  40. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  41. I'll Still Be Waiting for You
  42. Made in Japan
  43. Big Game Hunter
  44. On the Cover of the Music City News
  45. (It's a) Monsters' Holiday
  46. Great Expectations

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline